Who We Are

Board of Directors | Advisory Board | Staff | Honorary Members | Coordinators | National ChairsU.S. State Chairs

International Clarinet Association Mission Statement

The International Clarinet Association is a community of clarinetists and  clarinet enthusiasts that supports projects that will benefit clarinet performance; provides opportunities for the exchange of ideas, materials, and information among its members; fosters the composition, publication, recording, and distribution of music for the clarinet; encourages the research and manufacture of a more definitive clarinet; encourages communication and cooperation among clarinetists and the music industry; and encourages and promotes the performance and teaching of a wide variety of repertoire for the clarinet.

To these ends, the association is dedicated to fostering communication and fellowship of clarinetists on a worldwide basis through publishing a quarterly scholarly journal, The Clarinet, producing an annual clarinet festival, ClarinetFest®, supporting a research library with materials available to all members, and promoting a variety of other endeavors related to the clarinet and clarinet playing.

ICABylaws

ICAHistory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CarolineHartig
Caroline Hartig
President (2016-2018)
hartig.15@osu.edu
MitchellEstrin
Mitchell Estrin
President Elect (2017-2018)
mestrin@ufl.edu
DeniseGainey
Denise Gainey
Secretary (2017-2018)
dgaineyica@gmail.com
TodKerstetter
Tod Kerstetter
Treasurer (2017-2018)
tkerstet@ksu.edu
StephanVermeersch
Stephan Vermeersch
International Representative (2017-2018)
stephanvermeersch.ica@gmail.com


Back to Top

ADVISORY BOARD

PhillipeCuper
Phillippe Cuper
JamesGillespie
James Gillespie
FrancoisKloc
Francois Kloc
ConnieRhoades
Connie Rhoades
MicheleZukovsky
Michele Zukovsky


The Advisory Board is auxiliary to the Board of Directors and will serve a three-year term. The Advisory Board is intended to serve in a consult capacity. They are appointed by the board and are a non-voting unit. They are chosen from all facets of the clarinet world from performance to industry and must be well acquainted with the ICA. As you can see, those we appointed have been members for many years and two of them are honorary members.
Back to Top

STAFF

e_lynch
Evan Lynch
Executive Director
evanlynchica@gmail.com
RachelYoder
Rachel Yoder
Editor of the Clarinet Journal
rachelyoderica@gmail.com
l_crawford
Elizabeth Crawford
Advertising Coordinator
clarinetadverts@gmail.com


Back to Top

HONORARY MEMBERS

Ben Armato
(1928-2015)

Walter Boeykens
(1938–2013)

Betty Brockett
(1936–2003)

Clark Brody
(1914–2012)

Jack Brymer
(1915–2003)

Larry Combs
Evanston, Illinois

Eddie Daniels
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Buddy DeFranco
(1923–2014)

Hans Deinzer
Frankfurt, Germany

Guy Deplus
Paris, France

Stanley Drucker
New York, New York

F. Gerard Errante
Las Vegas, Nevada

David Etheridge
(1942–2010)

Lee Gibson
(1915–2013)

James Gillespie
Denton, Texas (Editor Emeritus)

Paul Harvey
Twickenham, Middlesex, U.K.
Stanley Hasty
(1920–2011)

Ramon Kireilis
Denver, Colorado

Béla Kovács
Budapest, Hungary

Frank Kowalsky
Tallahassee, Florida

Jacques Lancelot
(1920–2009)

Karl Leister
Berlin, Germany

Mitchell Lurie
(1922–2008)

John McCaw
(1918-2015)

John Mohler
Chelsea, Michigan

Fred Ormand
Lawrence, Kansas

Bernard Portnoy
(1915–2006)

Alfred Prinz
Bloomington, Indiana

Petko Radev
Sofia, Bulgaria

Luis Rossi
Santiago, Chile

Harry Rubin
York, Pennsylvania

Antonio Saiote
Portugal
James Sauers
(1921–1988)

H. James Schoepflin
Spokane, Washington

Selim Sesler
(1957-2014)

David Shifrin
Norwalk, Connecticut

William O. Smith
Seattle, Washington

Harry Sparnaay
Lloret de Mar, Spain

Hans-Rudolf Stalder
Switzerland

Milenko Stefanovic
Belgrade, Serbia

Richard Stoltzman
Winchester, Massachusetts

Ralph Strouf
(1926–2002)

Elsa Ludewig-Verdehr
East Lansing, Michigan

Himie Voxman
(1912-2011)

George Waln
(1904–1999)

David Weber
(1914–2006)

Pamela Weston
(1921-2009)

Michele Zukovsky
Los Angeles, California


Back to Top

COORDINATORS/EDITORS

Competitions
Composition Competition Coordinator – Antonio Fraioli (September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2019)
High School Solo Competition Coordinator – Margaret Donaghue (September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018)
Orchestral Audition Competition Coordinator – Scot Humes (September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018)
Research Competition Coordinator – Jesse Krebs (September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018)
Young Artist Competition Coordinator – Mitchell Estrin (September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018)
ClarinetFest®
ClarinetFest® Program Book Editor – Michael Thrasher (2014-2016)
ClarinetFest® Volunteer Coordinator – Cassie Keogh (2014-2016)

ICA Activities
Pedagogy Coordinator – Diane Barger (2016-2018)
The Clarinet Online Editor – Jason Alder
E-Newsletter Editor – Jessica Harrie
Website Links Coordinator – Evan Lynch
Historian – Alan Staneck
Social Media Editor – Tim Phillips


Back to Top

NATIONAL CHAIRS

The ICA maintains a presence worldwide for its members. Most questions about the role and activities of the ICA in your region can be answered by your local representative. If your country is not represented in the list below and you’re a member of the ICA, please contact any of the officers to find out what you can do to further our organization in your area.

National Chair Coordinator:
Stephan Vermeersch
Pastuurdijk 13
Knokke-Heist  8301
Belgium  +32 50514169

ARGENTINA
Carlos Céspedes
Entre Rios 744 3oD
Buenos Aires, 1080 Argentina
+5411-43828511 (Home)
+54911-33062254 (Cell)
c.cespedes@navigo.com.ar
DENMARK
Anna Klett
Jagtvej 121, 4.th
Copenhagen N, 2200 Denmark
+4525111846 (Phone)
annaklett@hotmail.com
NEW ZEALAND
Marie Ross
Room 606, 18 Waterloo Quadrant
Auckland, 1010 New Zealand
+64 9 373 7599 x 86043 (Phone)
+64 21 0259 4018 (Cell)
marie.ross@auckland.ac.nz
ARMENIA
Alexander Grigory Manukyan
375070 Aigestane rue 6 båt 34
Erevan-70, Armenia
alexandr.manukyan@yahoo.com
ECUADOR
Ted Lane
Orchestra Sinfonica Nacional del Ecuador
Jose Luis Tamayo N24-56 y President Wilson
Suite 304
Quito, Ecuador
09 7265693 (tel)
956-283-5743 (Skype - Texas number to Ecuador)
lane.ted@gmail.com
NORWAY
Christian Stene
Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra/The Grieg Academy
Endregården 5
Bergen, 5019 Norway
+47 466 91 987 (Tlf:)
Web site
mail@christianstene.com
AUSTRALIA
Floyd T. Williams
Queensland Conservatorium
PO Box 3428
Brisbane 4001, Australia
61 7 3875 6235 (work)
61 7 3374 2392 (home)
61 7 3374 0347 (fax)
floydwilliams@bigpond.com
FRANCE
Jean-Marie Paul
14 rue du Chateau
Groslay, 95410 France
jmpaul@vandoren.fr
PANAMA
Gilbert Young
5825 Pathfinder Trail
Plano, TX 75093 United States
214-914-3566 (USA)
223-0911 (Panama)
young5825@sbcglobal.net
AUSTRIA
Prof. Dr. Friedrich Pfatschbacher
Klostergasse 5 E
Mautern, A-8774 Austria
+43 676/94 00 420
dr.pfatschbacher@gmail.com
GERMANY
Johannes M. Gmeinder
Hochschule für Musik Saar, Fichardstr. 38a
D-60322 Frankfurt/Main, Germany
+49 69 15055911 (tel)
johannesgmeinder@t-online.de
PERU
Marco Antonio Mazzini
Calle Santa Fé 219
Lima 33, Peru
+51.199.159.9904
marcomazzini@clariperu.org
BELARUS
Vladimir P. Skorokhodov
Surganov St. 88-138, 220040, Minsk,
Belarus
+375 29 2757500
vp_skor@tut.by
GREAT BRITAIN
Dr. Sarah Watts
17 Hall Drive, Gotham
Nottingham
NG11 0JT
United Kingdom
+44 (0)7061 364758
Web site
info@sarahkwatts.co.uk
POLAND
Jan Jakub Bokun
Grecka 63A
Wroclaw, 54-406 Poland
+48-605-568-368
jakub@bokun.art.pl
BELGIUM
Hedwig Swimberghe
Schijfstraat 88
8310 Assebroek
Belgium
Web site
hedwig.swimberghe@gmail.com
GREECE
Paula Smith-Diamandis
S. Petroula 5, Thermi 57001
Thessaloniki, Greece
sdiamand@otenet.gr
PORTUGAL
Antonio Saiote
Rua 66, no. 125, 2 Dto., 4500
Espinho, Portugal
351 2 731 0389
antoniosaiote@hotmail.com
BRAZIL
Ricardo Dourado Freire
SQS 402 Bl. H apt. 304
Brasilia-DF, 70.236-080 Brazil
mobile ((5561) 3321-7626)
freireri@gmail.com
HONG KONG
Ka Yee Maria Wong
Bonham Ville, 5 Bonham Road
mid Level, Hong Kong
852-9365-2928
clarinetmaria@hotmail.com
PUERTO RICO/
CARRIBEAN
Kathleen Jane Jones
Torrimar, Calle Toledo 14-1
Guaynabo, 00966-3105 Puerto Rico
787-782-4963
antoniosaiote@hotmail.com
BULGARIA
Bobo Yotzov
11, Marin Drinov Str.
1504 Sofia
Bulgaria
+359 886425046
boboyotzov@gmail.com
HUNGARY
Bence Szepesi
Radnoti Miklos utca 38. 11/13
Budapest, 1137 Hungary
+36 309776964
benceszepesi@gmail.com
SERBIA
Andrija Blagojevic
Department of Music
University of Pristina–Kosovska Mitrovica
Kolasinska br. 156
Kosovo and Metohija
Kosovska Mitrovica, 38220 Serbia
andrija.blagojevic@pr.ac.rs
andrijab_music@yahoo.com
CANADA
Dr. Catherine Wood
Associate Professor of Clarinet
Brandon University
School of Music
WoodC@brandonu.ca
ICELAND
Kjartan Oskarsson
Tungata 47, IS-101
Reykjavik, Iceland
iceland@clarinet.org
SLOVAKIA
Julius Klein
The Slovak State Philharmonic
Košice, Dom umenia
Moyzesova 66, 040 01
Košice, Slovakia
+ 421.55. 2453 101
julius@klein.sk
CANADA - CENTRAL
Margaret Wilson
Box 25A, RR5
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J8 Canada
margwilson@yourlink.ca
INDIA
Dr. Pandit Narasinhalu Wadavati
# 4, IInd Cross, 7th Main, Srirampura
Vadavati Music Academy
Bangalore - 560 021, India
+91 9448023891 (mobile)
vadavati@vadavati.org
SLOVENIA
Joze Kotar
Tesarska 10, 1000
Ljublana, Slovenia
+386 41 675 438
joze.kotar@siol.net
CANADA - GREAT LAKES
Barbara Hankins
35 Locust St.
Kitchener, ON N2H 1W6 Canada
bhankins@gto.net
IRELAND
Paul Roe
Royal Irish Academy of Music
227, Grace Park Heights, Drumcondra
Dublin, Ireland
00 353 87 2393173 (tel)
Web site
p227227@gmail.com
SOUTH AFRICA
Danre Strydom
Junior Lecturer
Odeion School of Music
PO Box 339
Bloemfontein 9300
Republic of South Africa
051 401 9209
StrydomD1@ufs.ac.za
CANADA - PACIFIC
Patricia Kostek
3020 Foul Bay Rd.
Victoria, BC V8R 5E3 Canada
pkostek@finearts.uvic.ca
ISRAEL
Eva Wasserman-Margolis
Reiness 9
Apt. 6
Givatayim, 5346009 Israel
Web site
ewmtone@gmail.com
SPAIN
Carlos Jesus Casado Tarin
Calle Bausá, 8-10, Ptal.1-2°G
Madrid, 28033 Spain
(00 34) 690694557
cjcastar@hotmail.com
CANADA - ST. LAWRENCE
Lorne G. Buick
545 Brookside Rd.
NS B3T 1T4 Canada
lbuick@me.com
ITALY
Luigi Magistrelli
Via Buonarroti 6, 20010 S.
Stefano Ticino (Mi), Italy
39 0 2 97 27 01 45 (tel/fax)
lumagist@tiscalinet.it
SWEDEN
Stefan Harg
Tyska Brinken 19, 111 27
Stockholm, Sweden
0046(0)8 733 25 53 (tel)
0046(0)708 654 235 (mobile)
Web site
stefanharg@gmail.com
CHILE
Luis Rossi
Coquimbo 1033 casa 1
Santiago, 8330817 Chile
562-227-8018 (Fax)
contact@luisrossi.com
JAPAN
Masaharu Yamamoto
3F Yak Bldg 4-6-13
Yayoicho, Nakanoku
Tokyo, Japan
81-3-6382-7871 (tel)
81-3-6382-7872 (fax)
jca@jp-clarinet.org
SWITZERLAND
Matthias Mueller
Zurich University of the Arts
Schulhausstrasse 9, CH-8127
Forch/Zürich, Switzerland
+41 44 980 48 05
info@matthias-mueller.ch
CHINA
Yi He
Chao yang District
China Conservatory of Music
iang Road, Jia #1, Eastern gate, Apt.403
Beijing, China
86-10-8813-9893
86-13021158839
yihe.clarinet@yahoo.com
KOREA
Im Soo Lee
Han Shin, 2nd Apt. 108-302
Chamwondong Suchoku
Seoul, South Korea
02 533 6952 (tel)
korea@clarinet.org
THAILAND
Cassandra Fox-Perchival
College of Music
University of Mahidol
25/25 Phutthamonthon Sai 4
Salaya
Nakhonpathom 73170, Thailand
+66028002525
cassieaf@gmail.com
COLUMBIA
Javier Asdrubal Vinasco Guzmán
Calle 8 Sur 43B-112 Apto. 910
Medellín, Colombia
(57-4) 313 22 63 / 261 95 00 ext. 9432 / (57) 314 864 93 66
jvinasc1@eafit.edu.co
LUXEMBOURG
Sebastien Duguet
79, route de Fischbach
Lintgen, L-7447 Luxembourg
+ 352 621 220 135
duguets@pt.lu
TURKEY
Gulriz Germen
State Conservatory, Music Department
Anadolu University
Yunusemre Kampüsü, 26470
Eskisehir, Turkey
+90 533 665 64 69 (mobile)
ggermen@anadolu.edu.tr
COSTA RICA
Lenin Izaguirre Cedeño
Urbanización Estancia Antigua Casa E6
La Unión, Cartago 30331
Costa Rica
Web site
lenin.clarinete@gmail.com
MOLDOVA
Victor Tihoneac
40 Armeneasca Street
MD-2012 Chisinău (Moldova)
+373 69 699 534 (phone)
tihoneac@mail.ru
URUGUAY
Martin Castillos
Principal Clarinet
National Symphony of Uruguay, Montevideo Philarmonic
Acegua 4700 Ap. 107
Montevideo, 1400 Uruguay
martinkastillos@gmail.com
CROATIA
Davor Reba
Makančeva 17
10000 Zagreb, Hrvatska
+385 91 1515 999
davor.reba@gmail.com
MEXICO
Luis Humberto Ramos
Calz. Guadalupe I. Ramire
No. 505-401 Col. San Bernadino
Xochimilco, Mexico
10630 6768709 (fax)
luishumbertoramos@prodigy.net.mx
VENEZUELA
Victor Salamanques
Calle Bonpland, Res. Los Arboles
Torrec Apt. C-14D, Colinas de Bello Yonte
Caracas 1050, Venezuela
martinkastillos@gmail.com
CZECH REPUBLIC
Stepan Koutnik
K haji 375/15 165 00
Praha 6, Czech Republic
czech-republic@clarinet.org
NETHERLANDS
Céleste Zewald
Pieter Jacobszstraat 24-a
1012 HL Amsterdam
Nederland
Web site


Back to Top

U.S. STATE CHAIRS

The Board of the I.C.A. is pleased to present the roster of U.S. State Chairs. These able men and women are long-time members of the I.C.A. and are devoted to promoting the clarinet in their respective areas. Perhaps you have already heard from your state chair; if not, send them an e-mail and introduce yourself!

U.S. State Chair Coordinator:
Michael Rowlett
The University of Mississippi
164 Music Building
University, MS 38677
+1 662 915-3780

ALABAMA
Denise Gainey
Department of Music
The The University of Alabama at Birmingham, HC 241
1530 3rd Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35294
205-975-0558
clarinet@uab.edu
LOUSIANA
Malena McLaren
Prof. of Clarinet, School of Music
Northwestern State University
318-554-9209
mclarenm@nsula.edu
OHIO
Caroline Hartig
312 Weigel Hall
1866 N College Rd
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-8969
hartig.15@osu.edu
ALASKA
Mark Wolbers
UAA Dept. of Music
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-786-1508
afmew@uaa.alaska.edu
MAINE
Beth Wiemann
School of Performing Arts
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5788
207-581-1244
Beth_Wiemann@umit.maine.edu
OKLAHOMA
Bradford Behn
Wanda L. Bass School of Music
Oklahoma City University
2501 North Blackwelder
Oklahoma City, OK 73106-1493
blbehn@okcu.edu
ARIZONA
Robert S. Spring
School of Music
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-965-4306
rspring@asu.edu
MARYLAND
Robert Dilutis
Prof. of Clarinet, School of Music
University of Maryland
385-330-9862
thereedmachine@gmail.com
OREGON
Igor Shakhman
9475 SW Chevy Pl.
Beaverton, OR 97009
917-841-0112
shakhman@up.edu
ARKANSAS
Kelly A. Johnson
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Avenue
Snow Fine Arts Center 114
Conway, AR 72035
501-450-5758
kjohnson@uca.edu
MASSACHUSETTS
Michael Norsworthy
16 Verona Street #1L
Boston, MA 02130
617-524-1216
mnorsworthy@bostonconservatory.edu
PENNSYLVANIA
Christy Banks
Department of Music
Millersville University
PO Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551
717-872-3115
christy.banks@millersville.edu
CALIFORNIA
Julia Heinen
Department of Music
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91325-8314
818-677-3168
julia.heinen@csun.edu
MICHIGAN
George Stoffan
Oakland University
Department of Music, Theater, and Dance
322 Varner Hall
Rochester, MI 48309
248-693-2118
stoffan@oakland.edu
RHODE ISLAND
Jim Kleiner
111 Stanley Drive
South Windsor, CT 06074
860-644-3075
JKleiner@aol.com
COLORADO
Daniel Silver
College of Music
University of Colorado, UCB #301
Boulder, CO 80309-0301
303-492-7101
daniel.silver@colorado.edu
MINNESOTA
Dr. Karrin Meffert-Nelson
Assistant Professor of Clarinet
Gustavus Adolphus College
800 West College Avenue
St. Peter, MN 56082
507-933-7316
Kmeffer2@gustavus.edu
SOUTH CAROLINA
Joseph Eller
School of Music
University of South Carolina
813 Assembly St
Columbia, SC 29208
803-777-4728
jeller@mozart.sc.edu
CONNECTICUT
Jim Kleiner
111 Stanley Drive
South Windsor, CT 06074
860-644-3075
JKleiner@aol.com
MISSISSIPPI
Michael Rowlett
The University of Mississippi
164 Music Building
University, MS 38677
662-915-3780
mrowlett@olemiss.edu
SOUTH DAKOTA
Deborah Check Reeves
National Music Museum
University of South Dakota
414 E. Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
605-677-5306
dreeves@usd.edu
DELAWARE
Christopher Nichols
University of Delaware
Department of Music
Army E. DuPont Music Building
Newark, DE 19716
crnichol@udel.edu
MISSOURI
Jane Carl
Conservatory of Music
University of Missouri-Kansas City
133 Grant Hall
5227 Holmes
Kansas City, MO 64110
carlj@umkc.edu
TENNESSEE
David McClune
Union University – 1862
1050 Union University Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
731-661-5295
dmcclune@uu.edu
FLORIDA
Deborah Bish
College of Music
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1180
850-644-9251
dbish@fsu.edu
MONTANA
Christopher Kirkpatrick
School of Music
The University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812
406-243-2155
christopher1.kirkpatrick@umontana.edu
TEXAS
Timothy Bonenfant
School of Music
Angelo State University
325-450-8323
Timothy.Bonenfant@angelo.edu
GEORGIA
Kenneth A Long
Georgia State University School of Music
1100 Piedmont Ave NE, #6
Atlanta, GA 30309
646-263-6768
kennethlong@gsu.edu
NEBRASKA
Diane Barger
School of Music
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
120 Westbook Music Building
Lincoln, NE 68588-0100
402-472-0582 (office)
402-472-8962 (fax)
Web site
dbarger1@unl.edu
UTAH
Jaren Hinckley
E-464 HFAC
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
clarinet@byu.edu
HAWAII
Melanie Yamada
44-329 Mikiola Drive
Kaneohe, HI 96744
808-247-4130
melanie.yamada@gmail.com
NEVADA
Dr. D. Gause
Music, J-1-A
College of Southern Nevada
3200 E. Cheyenne
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
d.gause@csn.edu
VERMONT
Steven Klimowski
P.O. Box 67
Fairfax, VT 05454-0067
802-849-6900
clarinet@together.net
IDAHO
Leslie Moreau
Music Department
Boise State Univesrity
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1560
208-426-4182
LeslieMoreau@boisestate.edu
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Elizabeth Gunlogson
Department of Music
University of New Hampshire
M215 PCAC
30 College Road
Durham, NH 03824
603-862-2404
Elizabeth.Gunlogson@unh.edu
VIRGINIA
Cathy A. Ogram
Norfolk, VA
757-423-0879
cogr@aol.com
ILLINOIS
Eric Ginsberg
School of Music
Western Illinois University
309-255-9728
EL-Ginsberg@wiu.edu
NEW JERSEY
Maureen L. Hurd Hause
Department of Music
The State University of New Jersey
Mason Gross School of the Arts
81 George St., NJ 08901
732-932-8862
mlhurd@mgsa.rutgers.edu
WASHINGTON
Mary Kantor
10540 35th Ave. N.E.
Seattle, WA 98125
206-364-7710
mikan1@comcast.net
INDIANA
Thomas Josenhans
Professor of Clarinet
Chair, Department of Music
University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Ave.
Evansville, Indiana 47722
(812) 488-2754
tj38@evansville.edu
NEW MEXICO
Keith Lemmons
College of Fine Arts
The University of New Mexico
Department of Music
Center for the Arts, Rm. 2107
Albuquerque, NM 87131-1411
505-277-4905 (work)
klemmons@unm.edu
WEST VIRGINIA
Christa Fry
315 N 8th St
Princeton, WV 24740
304-922-8136
fry34@live.marshall.edu
IOWA
Cynthia Krenzel
Central College
812 University Ave
Box 6100
Pella, IA 50219
641-628-5104
doggettc@central.edu
NEW YORK
Dr. Raphael P. Sanders Jr.
Crane School of Music SUNY Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
315-267-2448
sanderrp@potsdam.edu
WISCONSIN
Corey Mackey
1 University Plaza
Doudna Hall 156
Platteville, WI 53818
480-203-6094
mackeyc@uwplatt.edu
KANSAS
Dawn McConkie
Emporia State University
989-397-7411
dmcconki@emporia.edu
NORTH CAROLINA
Anthony Taylor
400 Adams St
Greensboro , NC 27401
336-333-2156
anthotaylo@mac.com
WYOMING
Blake McGee
University of Wyoming
810 S. 12th Street
Laramie, WY 82070
307-766-5116
bmcgee1@uwyo.edu
KENTUCKY
Connie Rhoades
Eastern Kentucky University
208 Foster Music Building
521 Lancaster Ave
Richmond, KY 40475-3102
859-622-1342
Connie.Rhoades@eku.edu
NORTH DAKOTA
Cassie Keogh
North Dakota State University
406-672-2329
Cassie.keogh@ndsu.edu

Back to Top