New Music Weekend 2022: Recital featuring Thomas Piercy

Recital – YouTube Premiere October 22, 2022 at 5:30 PM EST

Clarinetist Thomas Piercy and the clarinet music of composers Miho Sasaki and Michael Schelle

Swirling Spheres for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, and piano (2021)

Miho Sasaki


Moments In This Time: a little peace in the alley looking at blue sky for solo clarinet (2020)



In the shame of Her Own Silence for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, and piano (2021)

Michael Schelle


Lish Lindsey, flute

Christine Perea, flute

Thomas Piercy, clarinet

Daniel Hass, cello

Marina Iwao, piano

Tengku Irfan, piano

When: 10/22/2022 | 5:30 pm

Featuring: Lish Lindsey, Christine Perea, Thomas Piercy, Daniel Hass, Marina Iwao, Tengku Irfan

Join concert Here