ClarinetFest® 2021 Virtual: Potpourri Recital 4

Jarom Coleman 

Sonatine for Clarinet and Piano (1967)
Harald Genzmer (1909–2007)

  1. Lento-Allegro
  2. Adagio
  3. Vivace

Jarom Coleman, clarinet
Zachary Adamson, piano
The Meállo Trio

Sloss: A New City              
Alan Goldspiel (b.1959)

  1. Red House, Yellow House
  2. Commissary
  3. A Wife’s Prayer
  4. The Union
  5. A New City

The Meállo Trio:
Melanie Williams, soprano
Lori Ardovino, clarinet
Alan Goldspiel, guitar
The Meállo Trio’s appearance is supported in part by the University of Montevallo

When: 07/10/2021 | 7:00 pm

Featuring: Jarom Coleman, clarinet; Zachary Adamson, piano; Melanie Williams, soprano; Lori Ardovino, clarinet; Alan Goldspiel, guitar

Join concert Here