ClarinetFest® 2021 Virtual: Tiger Lily Recital

Dmitry Perevertailenko
Sonata for Clarinet and Piano, No. 1, Op. 161 Alexander Grechaninov (1864-1956)
I. Allegro
II. Canzona
III. Finale
Dmitry Perevertailenko, clarinet
J. Bradley Baker, piano
Dmitry Perevertailenko’s appearance is supported in part by Tarleton State University
Shuang Zhu
Aram Khachaturian (1903-1978)
I. Andante con dolore, molt’ espressione
II. Allegro
III. Moderato
Shuang Zhu, clarinet
Chen Yen-Fang, viola
Lam Chi-Kit, piano
Monologue (Impressions on The True Story of Ah Q)
Chen Yi (b.1953)
Chinese Ancient Dances for Clarinet and Piano Chen Yi (b.1953)
I. Ox Tail Dance
Shuang Zhu, clarinet
Lam Chi-Kit, piano
Czardas (for Clarinet, Erhu, and Piano) Vittorio Monti (1868-1922)
arr. Chen Yen-Fang
Shuang Zhu, clarinet
Zhang Yue, erhu
Lam Chi-Kit, piano
Shuang Zhu’s appearance is supported in part by Hainan University, China

When: 07/09/2021 | 3:30 pm

Featuring: Dmitry Perevertailenko, Shuang Zhu

Join concert Here