ClarinetFest® 2021 Virtual: Potpourri Recital 16

Spencer Prewitt 

Sonata Op. 28
Mieczysław Weinberg (1919-1996)

I. Allegro
II. Allegretto
III. Adagio

Spencer Prewitt, clarinet
Jeffery Wood, piano

Spencer Prewitt’s appearance is supported in part by Austin Peay State University and the Center of Excellence for the Creative Arts

Snow Trio

Capriccio for Clarinet, Alto Saxophone and Piano (2015)
John Heins (b.1956)

Snow Trio:
Rongbing Shen, clarinet
Zoe Stinson, saxophone
Liat Shapiro, piano

When: 07/24/2021 | 7:00 pm

Featuring: Spencer Prewitt, clarinet; Jeffery Wood, piano; Rongbing Shen, clarinet; Zoe Stinson, saxophone; Liat Shapiro, piano

Join concert Here